Skip navigation and jump directly to page content

 IU Trident Indiana University

UITS Research Technologies

Cyberinfrastructure enabling research and creative activities
banner-image

AVL Staff


Michael Boyles
Manager

ICTC, IUPUI
(317) 278-3647
mjboyles@iu.edu
Mike Boyles

Jeff Rogers
Principal Project Analyst & Team Lead

ICTC, IUPUI
(317) 278-2336
jlrogers@iu.edu
Jeff Rogers

Chris Eller
Principal Project Analyst & Team Lead

CIB, IUB
(812) 856-1413
ceeller@iu.edu
Chris Eller

William Sherman
Sr. Technical Advisor & Team Lead

CIB, IUB
(812) 855-2709
shermanw@iu.edu
William Sherman

Ed Dambik
Sr. Analyst/Programmer

CIB, IUB
(812) 856-1703
dambik@iu.edu
Ed Dambik

David Reagan
Sr. Analyst/Programmer

CIB, IUB
(812) 856-0172
dmreagan@iu.edu
David Reagan

Chauncey Frend
Analyst/Programmer

ICTC, IUPUI
(317) 278-5225
cfrend@iu.edu
Chauncey Frend

Patrick Beard
Analyst/Programmer

CIB, IUB
(812) 856-2055
pdbeard@iu.edu
Patrick Beard


AVL Students

Gagandeep Singh, Graduate Research Assistant
Computer Science, School of Informatics and Computing, IUB

Tyler Jackson, Intern
Media Arts & Science, School of Informatics and Computing, IUPUI


AVL “Alumni”

    •    Karla Vega – former Principal Research Analyst/Programmer, IUB
    •    Hui Zhang – former Sr. Analyst/Programmer, IUPUI
    •    Albert William – former Research Associate, IUPUI
    •    Keith Goreham – former 3D Graphics Developer, IUPUI
    •    Jagan Lakshmipathy - former Sr. Analyst/Programmer, IUPUI
    •    Pooja Gupta - former Analyst/Programmer, IUPUI
    •    John Huffman - former Lead Analyst/Programmer, IUB
    •    Mark Brandon Deleeuw - former Visual Content Developer, IUB
    •    Frederick Myers - former Analyst/Programmer, IUPUI
    •    Craig Jacobs - former Analyst/Programmer, IUB
    •    Mitja Hmeljak - former Graduate Assistant, IUB
    •    John Hicks - former Sr. Analyst/Programmer, IUPUI
    •    Dan Robertson - former Sr. Analyst/Programmer, IUPUI